Closed Trades

I closed each one of my trades (HAL @ .50), (CAT @ 2.35), and (SDS @ 1.10).  This leaves me in cash with a value of $24,000 in the account.  Since I had already removed my initial investment of $3,000, the $24K is pure profit.

Due to the growing interest in the 3K -100K challenge, I will restart the challenge with $3,000 starting on Monday.  This means that I have come short of my 100K goal but 24K  is a nice consolation prize.  Details will be sent out this weekend on how I will proceed with the 3K challenge going forward as I aim to make the trades even more accessible and easy to follow.

Have a great weekend!

Jeff Yaede

Posted on March 8, 2013, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Great Job!

Leave a Reply

