FDX – Put Entry

I am buying the same puts I sold yesterday on FDX.  After selling them for 3.05 yesterday, I am buying the MAR 105 puts on FDX.  I am only using profits from my last FDX trade so I am only buying 40 contracts at 1.40.   I only plan to be in this trade for 24-48 hours.

 

Posted on February 27, 2013, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I bought 20 contracts for $1.38. I don’t have the profits so I don’t want to have too much risk.

    Thanks!
    Lazer Hersh Eisenberger

Leave a Reply

