Trade Update and Tradervibes

As far as my HD and IWM trade go today, things are relatively flat.  The extended weekend is being followed by light morning trading volumes as more earnings from the likes of AAPL, AMGN, HON, GD, and HAL are expected.  There was much chatter in the blog world over the weekend about an upcoming market pullback.  The risks of a pullback are elevated but with most stocks still trading above the 7 day moving averages, I am keeping my trades aligned with the bulls.

 

Of further note, many of you have asked about http://www.tradervibes.com over the past months.  I am proud to announce that the site will be up an running this week.  Tradervibes will contain, videos, more detailed market views, trade ideas, and trade templates.  It will also be a platform from which I will host my Live Trade Seat where you can get online with me in real time and watch my trades in action.  I will say more on this as the week unfolds but look forward to having you on.  Please email me with any questions.   jeff@tradervibes.com.

 

Have a great day!

Jeff

 

Posted on January 22, 2013, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

