SPY Calls

With the market doing little more than consolidating over the last several trading sessions, I am ready to put some money on bullish calls for the SPY.  I bought 10 contracts of the FEB1 145 calls for 2.02.  (note these are weekly calls expiring the 1st Friday of February) This takes the rest of my cash and leaves me with DE, AAPL, and SPY calls.  I am quite lopsided in my market bias but with earnings season upon the market (historically a bullish period) the market appears ready for its next move.

Posted on January 8, 2013, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

