AAPL Set to Open Lower

Talk of weak iphone sales in China has AAPL trading almost 3% lower this morning.  On the open, my put options should be close to 100% profit.  I will take one of the contracts off when the options open for trading and let the other contract ride through the day.(I won’t send a new post when I exit)  This should put about $3000 in cash into my account and still keep me exposed in AAPL to see if it breaks the $500 level.

Got $35.00 for the contract.

 

Posted on December 14, 2012, in Jeffs 3k-100k and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

