Holding AAPL

My AAPL trade is off to a nice start and I am holding overnight.  The 520 level on AAPL has been a nice support zone in the short term, but the weakness of the most recent bounce leads me to believe $520 will be broken.  While I am holding for now, I may pull off one of the contracts in the morning in order to free up some cash to add another trade.  For now, all my cash is in AAPL.

Posted on December 13, 2012, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

