Holding into the Weekend

I am holding my LVS and DIS into the weekend.  Resistance is holding on both stocks today.  I started playing the bearish side earlier this week.  The overall market has been flat, but an LVS bounce ate into my profits yesterday.  John has continued to play the bullish side with some good success.  His trades can be followed as well.  https://traderminute.wordpress.com/johns-thoughts/

John started the week behind me in our challenge but overtook me today with solid trades on CAT and IBM.  I have some work to do next week!  😉

Have a great weekend!

Jeff

Posted on December 7, 2012, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

