Trade Update

My option trades haven’t worked out this week.   There is a small chance that a rally puts some value on the CAT options but chances are they expire worthless.   With AAPL, I will continue to hold.  The volume today is tremendous and on a strong doji reversal candle.  If I had excess capital to put in play with this experiment, I would do so here.  My AAPL calls are worth about $1000.

 

If you hadn’t noticed, John is off to a better start than I am with his capital.  You can see his trades in the ‘John’ section above.  Currently he has some XOM calls.

Posted on November 16, 2012, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

