AAPL and CAT

So far, I’m off to a rough start.  My aggression on CAT started to pay earlier today but the rally quickly fell flat.  Heavy volume selling again occurred on AAPL and AAPL broke my stopping area.  Part of doing this 3K-100K is that my stops don’t have to be stops.  I still like the AAPL play for a rebound and decided to hold it.  I’m about cut in half on my initial capital.  A small market rally tomorrow could help take some sting out.

Posted on November 15, 2012, in Jeffs 3k-100k. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

